RSVPs for On Campus and Favor Pick Up June 2, 2021-2

First Name Last Name Email Department Time Slot
Callista Isabelle callista.isabelle@wustl.edu Religious, Spiritual & Ethical Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Martha Turner mlturner@wustl.edu OISS 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Andrew Harber aharber@wustl.edu Career Center 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Aeryel Williams aeryel@wustl.edu Center for Diversity and Inclusion 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Raven Robinson raven.robinson@wustl.edu Residential Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Aaron Daugherty aldaugherty@wustl.edu Habif Health & Wellness 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Jessica Dyer Jessicaldyer@wustl.edu WashU Cares/Student Affairs 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Phyllis Jackson phyllis.jackson@wustl.edu Campus Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Kyra Johnston kyra.johnston@wustl.edu Campus Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Scott Allen scott.allen@wustl.edu Campus Life (Event Management team) 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Luisa Castaneda Cano lfcastaneda@wustl.edu TRIO Student Support Services 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Morgan Witzig morgan.witzig@wustl.edu Campus Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
kellie mandry kellie.mandry@wustl.edu 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Maria Fatima Delgado Taboada mariafatima@wustl.edu Residential Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Kelly Cannon kcannon@wustl.edu Student affairs 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Evan Keil evank@wustl.edu Residential Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Jeff Allen jeff.allen@wustl.edu Campus Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Stanley Thomas stanleythomas@wustl.edu Residential Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Mary Swanson maryswanson@wustl.edu Athletics and Recreation 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Kathy Atnip atnip@wustl.edu Student Affairs 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Harvey Fields hrfields@wustl.edu Office for Student Success 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Melissa Ruwitch mruwitch@wustl.edui Habif 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Jennifer Finney jennifer.finney@wustl.edu Career Center 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Ajanti George ajanti.george@wustl.edu Res Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Maegan Cruz cruzmaegan@wustl.edu Residential Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Mary Reid m.m.reid@wustl.edu RSVP Center 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Kimberly Morton kimberly.morton@wustl.edu TRIO 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Corine Jones coco@wustl.edu Student Support & Success 12:30-1:15 p.m.
William Andrews william.andrews@wustl.edu Res Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Meghann Feely meghannfeely@wustl.edu Office of Recreation 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Kathy Lewis kathy_lewis@wustl.edu Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Joyce Markowski joyce_markowski@wustl.edu res life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Rob Wild rob.wild@wustl.edu Student Affairs 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Larry Kindbom larryki@wustl.edu Athletic 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Christie Livingston christie.livingston@wustl.edu OVCSA 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Mandy Martin amanda.martin@wustl.edu Career Services 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Stanley Thomas stanleythomas@wustl.edu Residential Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Gerri McCottrell gsmccottrell@wustl.edu Residential Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Debbra Turner debbra_turner@wustl.edu Residential Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Travis Tucker travis.tucker@wustl.edu Center For Diversity and Inclusion 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Stephanie Weiskopf stephanie.weiskopf@wustl.edu Residential Life 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Sherrie Aach saach@wustl.edu Career Center 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Melissa Ruwitch mruwitch@wustl.edu Habif 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Mark Kamimura mkamimura@wustl.edu Diversity and Inclusion 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Jordan Cooper jordan.cooper@wustl.edu WashU Cares 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Bryce Jackson-Litteken brycej@wustl.edu Career Center 12:30-1:15 p.m.
McLellan April amclellan@wustl.edu Career Center 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Aimee Wittman awittman@wustl.edu Career Center 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Scott McIntosh mcintosh@wustl.edu Career Center 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Michael Chapin mchapin@wustl.edu Career Center 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Clay Jackson-Litteken clay.j@wustl.edu 12:30-1:15 p.m.
Leslie Heusted leslie.heusted@wustl.edu Campus Life 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Pat Smith psmith@wustl.edu Athletics 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Brittany Rivers rivers.brittany.m@wustl.edu Habif Health and Wellness 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Chris Stone chris.stone@wustl.edu Disability Resources 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Ashley Miholli miholli@wustl.edu Habif Health and Wellness Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Elizabeth Fear efear@wustl.edu Habif 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Tyler Priest tyler.priest@wustl.edu Residential Life 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Mark Kamimura mkamimura@wustl.edu Diversity and Inclusion 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Lora Clark lora.e.clark@wustl.edu Student Conduct 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Alex Clemens aclemens@wustl.edu Residential Life 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Brad Kinnear bkinnear@wustl.edu Student Health 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Brad Kinnear bkinnear@wustl.edu Student Health 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Cheri LeBlanc cherileblanc1@gmail.com Habif Health and Wellness 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Irma Turan ITURAN@WUSTL.EDU Habif Health & Wellness Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Pat Smith psmith@wustl.edu Athletics 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Yvette Graham yvettejones500@gmail.com Housekeeping 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Leslie Perlow lperlow@wustl.edu Athletics 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Michelle Henley michelleheney@wustl.edu Housekeeping Department 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Stephanie Hammer smhammer@wustl.edu Habif 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Elijah Jackson elijackson@wustl.edu Career Center 12:45-1:30 p.m.
Alicia Watson alicia.watson@wustl.edu Athletics 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Miranda Kroeger mkroeger@wustl.edu First Year Center 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Shante Simms s.simms@wustl.edu Disability Resources 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Thomas Brounk tom_brounk@wustl.edu Habif 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Sherrie Aach saach@wustl.edu Career Center 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Kirsten Smith kirstensmith@wustl.edu Office of Scholar Programs 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Rick Cazzato Jr. cazzato@wustl.edu Residential Life 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Renaldo Gacad regacad@wustl.edu FYC 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Katharine Pei kpei@wustl.edu First Year Center 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Dacoda Scarlett DScarlett@wustl.edu First Year Center 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Missy Showalter m.showal@wustl.edu Habif Health and Wellness 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Peggy Hermes peggy.dixon@wustl.edu Campus Life 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Kim Webb kim_webb@wustl.edu RSVP 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Amanda Harmel ahoylman@wustl.edu Habif Health and Wellness Center 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Sheryl Mauricio smauricio@wustl.edu Student Conduct and Community Standards 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Kawanna LEGGETT kleggett@wustl.edu ResLife / SALT 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Ciloue Stewart ciloue.c.stewart@wustl.edu Habif MHS 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Cynthia Bowdry cynthia.bowdry@wustl.edu Student Affairs - Career Center 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Elijah Jackson elijackson@wustl.edu Career Center 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Alicia Watson alicia.watson@wustl.edu Athletics 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Tim Bono tjbono@wustl.edu OVCSA 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Arie Baker baker_a@wustl.edu Habif 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Karolyn Senter karolynsenter@wustl.edu Habif Health and Wellness Center 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Leah Merrifield lamerrifield@wustl.edu Office for Student Success 1:15-2:00 p.m.
Meghann Feely meghannfeely@wustl.edu Office of Recreation/DepartEn
Mark Kamimura mkamimura@wustl.edu Diversity and Inclusion