Qualtrics Workshop RSVPs


TOTAL PLANNING TO ATTEND: 29

Name Email Address Department Plan to Attend
Erin Mitchener emitchener@wustl.edu Skandalaris Center Yes
Sheryl Mauricio smauricio@wustl.edu Student Conduct and Community Standards Yes
Aaron Daugherty aldaugherty@wustl.edu Habif Health & Wellness Yes
Liz Halpin lizhalpin@wustl.edu Advancement Yes
Missy Showalter m.showal@wustl.edu Habif Health and Wellness Yes
Sydney Everett sydney.everett@wustl.edu Yes
Jess Gannon Jessica.gannon@wustl.edu Skandalaris Center Yes
Meghann Feely meghannfeely@wustl.edu Office of Recreation, Department of Athletics Yes
Lora Clark lora.e.clark@wustl.edu Student Conduct and Community Standards/DOS Yes
Casey Robertson caseyrobertson@wustl.edu University Advancement, Parent Programs Yes
Cara Cook caracook@wustl.edu University Advancement Yes
Everett Hall everetthall@wustl.edu Skandalaris Center Yes
Amber Noland a.noland@wustl.edu Office of Undergraduate Research Yes
Pat Matthews patmatthews@wustl.edu University College Yes
Mary Reid m.m.reid@wustl.edu RSVP Center/Residential Life Yes
Oana Jackson oana.jackson@wustl.edu WashU IT STS Yes
Elisa Wang elisa.wang@wustl.edu University College Yes
Dana Easterling deasterling@wustl.edu Alumni Relations Yes
Jessica Wisner jwisner@wustl.edu Shared Business Services Hub Yes
Maire Murphy maire.murphy@wustl.edu American Culture Studies Yes
Kirsten Smith kirstensmith@wustl.edu Office of Scholar Programs Yes
Karen Novak knovak@wustl.edu University College Yes
Jim Beirne beirne@wustl.edu Career Center Yes
Allie Halbert alliehalbert@wustl.edu RSVP Center Yes
Matthew DeVoll mwdevoll@wustl.edu College of Arts & Sciences Yes
Ingrid Anderson idanders@wustl.edu Arts & Sciences Yes
Kathy Atnip atnip@wustl.edu Marketing, Communications and Media Technology, Student Affairs Yes
Mandy Martin careerlink@wustl.edu The Career Center Yes
Nancy Nigh nancy.nigh@wustl.edu Student Affairs Yes
Maire Murphy maire.murphy@wustl.edu AMCS No