CAUSE Committee

Ingrid Anderson
Assistant Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
idanders@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1117
314-935-8548

Tim Bono (Chair)
Assistant Dean for Assessment & Analytics
Lecturer in Psychological & Brain Sciences
tjbono@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1125
314-935-3531

Shruti Desai
Associate Director of Residential Life
shrutidesai@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1250
314-935-8293

Matt DeVoll
Assistant Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
mwdevoll@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1117

Debra Harp
Director of Administration
Habif Health & Wellness Center
debra_harp@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1201
314-935-6649

Jenni Harpring
Assistant Director
Gephardt Institute
JHarpring@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1059
314-935-8182

Leslie Heusted
Director of the Danforth University Center & Event Management
leslie.heusted@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1155
314-935-3964

Heidi Kolk
Associate Director
American Culture Studies
hkolk@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1126
314-935-5001

Jason Marquart
International Student Advisor
Office for International Students and Scholars
marquart@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1083
314-935-5532

Carol Moakley
Associate Director for Career Development
Career Center
cmoakley@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1091
314-935-4985

Carol Mollman
Assessment Coordinator
Olin Library
mollman@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1061
314-935-6465

Richard Payton
Assistant Director
Cornerstone
richard.payton@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1135
314-935-5898

Katharine Pei
Director
First Year Center
kpei@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1136
314-935-6679

Chris Presley
Academic Advisor
Olin Business School
presley@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1133
314-935-3329

Chris Ramsay
Assistant Dean
Engineering Student Services
cramsay@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1100
314-935-6115

Lisa Wiland
Director
Institutional Research & Analysis
lisa.wiland@wustl.edu
Campus Box 1144
314-935-4786